The Counter-EO UK committee is elected annually to represent the interests of companies working in the Counter-EO sector and to provide an efficient format to address customer needs.

The voting committee comprises:

  • Chair: Dave Brooker
  • Vice Chair: Cliff Wright
  • Marketing and Communications Representative: Daren Conway
  • Executive Committee One: Jeremy Earnshaw

The committee also benefits from input from Army HQ, EST (Export Support Team) and  DIT UK Defence & Security Exports.